movies to watch

can’t wait to watch the movies of my two babies, johnny depp and adrien brody. i would definitely have a heart attack if a movie outfit schedules any gabriel garcia bernal movie to join this shindig.

sweeney-todd_01.jpg
SWEENEY TODD
my group editor loves this musical so much he was even part of a Repertory production in the 90s. can’t wait to watch the video he’s gonna loan me. now if only i can convince sir adel to sing. 🙂

the-darjeeling-limited_01.jpg
THE DARJEELING LIMITED
one of my dreams is to visit india. and now, adrien brody has a movie set in my beloved country. it’s a sign—india or bust! in my college yearbook writeup, i even wrote there that i am a victim of diaspora, originally from india. now, all i need is cash and an equally crazy friend to go with me.

the-darjeeling-limited_02.jpg
THE DARJEELING LIMITED
now just look at my baby…

Leave a Reply

