Word”twit”

I usually post my a la Twitter post in my Multiply account, calling it mul-twit-ly (“ly” as in supply). I am now bending some rules by posting a pseudo tweet here.

evaluna
has been in misibis bay, legaspi, albay, since this morning for a writing gig. she’s giddy, at the same time excited, mixing fun and work. or to be exact, squeezing fun out of work.

Try as I might, i can never bring myself to create a Twitter account. I believe I don’t have the right to post my thoughts AND to be followed. I’m not like lady gaga or ashton kutcher whose tweets are like the songs of angels. My self-love can’t sustain that parade of thoughts. But oh how curiosity eggs on… 🙂

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

