books, books, books

This is me recording here the e-books I read in the past years. It comforts me to know that I still make time to read books. I hope that in the near future, I start making time for writing poetry since finding myself back home always evokes the deepest thoughts in me.

Sexing the Cherry, Jeanette Winterson
Oranges are Not the Only Fruit, Jeanette Winterson
Why be Happy When You Could be Normal, Jeanette Winterson
Surely You’re Joking, Mr. Feynman: Adventures of a Curious Character, Richard Feynman
Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making, Catherynne M. Valente
Norwegian Wood, Haruki Murakami
Hard-boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, Haruki Murakami
Shit My Dad (Never) Says, Oscar Wilde
No Easy Day: The Firsthand Account of the Mission that Killed Osama Bin Laden, Mark Owen
Neverwhere, Neil Gaiman
Good Omens, Neil Gaiman
American Gods, Neil Gaiman
A Series of Unfortunate Events, Daniel Handler
Life as I Blow It, Sarah Colonna
Heaven is For Real, Todd Burpo
Outliers, Malcolm Gladwell
The Evil that Men Do, Stephen Michaud
The Marriage Plot, Jeffrey Eugenides
The Tipping Point, Malcolm Gladwell
Orange is the New Black, Piper Kerman

The Wisdom of Psychopaths, Kevin Dutton
I Was Told There’d be Cake, Sloane Crosley
On another note, my latest book conquest was Farahad Zama’s The Marriage Bureau for Rich People.
Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “books, books, books

  1. Ya es la segunda vez que me dedican esta, y fijate que yo antes de que me la dedicaras en su du00eda ni me habu00eda parado a escucharla y ahora es un Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment